15-05-2022 10:30

Sunday 15th May 2022

Here are the highlights from Sunday 15th May 2022 with Phillip Whitlock speaking

Read more …

08-05-2022 10:30

Sunday 8th May 2022

Watch the Service here with Huw & Alex Anderson

Jesus on the road to Emmaus

Read more …

01-05-2022 10:30

Sunday 1st May 2022

Morning Service with David Ronco - watch highlights here

Read more …

17-04-2022 10:30

Sunday 17th April 2022

Easter Sunday Service with Richard Palmer

Watch highlights here

Read more …

10-04-2022 10:30

Sunday 10th April 2022

Palm Sunday Service highlights with Richard Palmer

Watch highlights here

Read more …

07-04-2022 17:01

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Sunday Communion Service with Mark Buckley

Highlights can be viewed here

Read more …

20-03-2022 10:30

Sunday 20th March 2022

Sunday Morning Service with Ruth Gookey our moderator speaking.

Theme Luke 4 v 14-21

Watch here - apologies for the quality of the sound

Read more …

06-03-2022 10:30

Sunday 6th March 2022

Sunday Service with Ali Taylor

Watch the highlights here

Read more …

20-02-2022 10:30

Sunday 20th February 2022

Morning Service with Richard Palmer speaking

Watch the highlights here

Read more …

13-02-2022 12:29

Sunday 13th February 2022

Unfortunately there isn't a recording of the sermon but here are the songs we sang

Read more …